Kontakt

Lindéns Skyltar, experter på skyltlösningar, montage, lackering och gravyr.

Försäljning

 

Per Felländer
VD, Projektledning
060-57 55 72
per@skyltarna.com

Jessica Nordqvist
Försäljning / Ekonomi
060-57 55 73
jessica@skyltarna.com

 

Medarbetare

Anna Maxén
Ateljé
060-57 55 75
anna@skyltarna.com

Anna Dahlgren
Ateljé
060-57 55 74
anna.d@skyltarna.com

Rikard Eliasson
Montage
060-57 55 71
rikard@skyltarna.com

Fredrik Torvela
060-57 55 76
fredrik@skyltarna.com

 

Per ”Mille” Millebjer
Lackering
060- 57 55 77
mille@skyltarna.com

Christer Svensson

Christer Svensson
Gravör
christer@skyltarna.com